Leadership

 

 

   

   

R. Robertson Hilton, DM
President & CEO, The McGregor Foundation

Rob Hilton is President and Chief Executive Officer of the McGregor Foundation, the mission of which is to "support seniors in need and those who serve them". The Foundation's operations include grantmaking, long-term and skilled nursing care, hospice, assisted and independent living, in addition to McGregor PACE. Dr. Hilton has oversignt and compliance responsibilities for all of McGregor's operations and grantmaking. 

Dr. Hilton joined the McGregor staff in April 2001 after 27 years in banking, corporate treasury and finance.  He received his B.A. from Wesleyan University in Middletown, Connecticut.  He also holds an MBA from the University of Chicago, and the degree of Doctor of Management from the Weatherhead School of Management at Case Western Reserve University.  His doctoral dissertation dealt with successful aging in affordable senior housing.

 

   

   

 

   

   

 

   


Tangi McCoy, LNHA, MPA
Chief Executive Officer, McGregor PACE

Tangi McCoy, a licensed nursing home administrator, began her health care journey in 1985. Since then, she has worked in both for-profit and not-for-profit sectors. In 2008, Tangi joined McGregor as the chief operating officer for their 235-bed facilities including skilled nursing, assisted living, HUD housing and independent living.

Tangi has a Master’s of Public Administration in Health Care and is married with a teenage daughter. When she is not working, she enjoys traveling and spending time with her family.

   

 

   

   

 

   

   

   


Dr. Peter DeGolia, MD
Medical Director, McGregor PACE

Specialties include Geriatric Family Medicine, Palliative Care

Formerly a family physician/geriatrician at University Hospitals Case Medical Center, Director of the Center for Geriatric Medicine and the Medical Director of the UH/Case House Calls Program prior to taking on his role as McGregor PACE Medical Director.

Dr. DeGolia earned his medical degree at Rush Medical College in Chicago, completed his internship at University Hospital and his residency and geriatric fellowship at Metro Health Medical Center, both in Cleveland, Ohio. He is board certified in family medicine, geriatric medicine, hospice and palliative medicine. His areas of interest include education, house call medicine, long-term care, and end-of-life care.

   

 

   

   

 

   

   

   

   

 

       

   

       

Cynthia Balina, MD

   

Lana DiCesare, RN

   

Selena Pittman

   Primary Care Physician & Geriatric Medicine

   

   Clinical Services Officer

   

Director of Social Services


   

lana.dicesare@mcgregorctr.org

   

selena.pittman@mcgregorctr.org

 

   

 

   

   

 

 

   

 

   

   

 Rudena Bufford

   

 Cindy Cohen, BSN

   

Elizabeth Miller, RN

 Human Resources/Director, Langston Hughes Center

   

 Nurse Practitioner

   

   Quality Assurance Director

 rudena.buford@mcgregorctr.org

   

 cindy.cohen@mcgregorctr.org

   

  elizabeth.miller@mcgregorctr.org

 

   

 

   

   

 

   

 

   

   

 

   

 

   

 Elliot Cruz

   

 Judith Mack

   

   Jacqueline Corchado

Business Development Director 

   

Intake Coordinator 

   

Bilingual Intake Coordinator

 elliot.cruz@mcgregorctr.org

   

judith.mack@mcgregorctr.org 

   

   jacqueline.corchado@mcgregorctr.org

 

   

 

   

   

 

   

 

   

   

   

   

 Jtwasha Kelley

   

 Denise Willis

   

 Karen Lisy

 Intake Coordinator

   

 Intake Coordinator

   

 Activity Director

 jtwasha.kelley@mcgregorctr.org

   

denise.willis@mcgregorctr.org

   

   karen.lisy@mcgregorctr.org

 

   

 

   

   

 

   

 

   

   

 

   

 Marjorie Hirsch

   

Rita Wright   

 

   

Director of Dietary Services 

   

   Executive Administrator

 

   

 marjorie.hirsch@mcgregorctr.org

   

   rita.wright@mcgregorctr.org